Board Members

Officers

President

Elizabeth Hausbeck
Hall Booth Smith, P.C,
101 East Front Street, Ste 402
Missoula, MT 59802
Telephone: (406) 317-0072
ehausbeck@hallboothsmith.com
Board Term Expires: 2025

Vice President

Elizabeth Lund
Berg Lilly, P.C.
One West Main
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 587-3181
lund@berglawfirm.com
Board Term Expires: 2024

Secretary-Treasurer

Gerry P. Fagan
Moulton Bellingham
27 N 27th St #1900
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 238-1570
Gerry.Fagan@moultonbellingham.com
Board Term Expires: 2025

Past President

Patrick Riley
Tarlow Stonecipher
Weamer & Kelly, PLLC
1705 West College Street
Bozeman, MT 59715-4913
Phone: 406.586.9714
priley@lawmt.com
Board Term Expires: 2024

DRI Representative

Jenny Swajkoski
Hall Booth Smith, P.C,
101 East Front Street, Ste 402
Missoula, MT 59802
JSwajkoski@hallboothsmith.com
Term Expires: 2024

Directors

Chris DiLorenzo
Moore, Cockrell, Giocoechea & Axel P.C.
P.O. Box 7370
Kalispell, MT 59904-0370
Phone: (406) 751-6000
cdilorenzo@mcgalaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2025

Bryan Kautz
​Ritchie, Manning & Kautz PLLC
175 N 27th St Suite 1206 
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 413-9229
bkautz@rmkfirm.com
​Board Term Expires: 2024

Emma Mediak
Garlington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP
P.O. Box 7909 
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: (406) 523-2508
elmediak@garlington.com
Board Term Expires: 2026

Christopher Oliveira
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
900 N. Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 797
Helena, MT 59625
Phone: (406) 457-2018
coliveira@crowleyfleck.com
Board Term Expires: 2026

Alex Tsomaya
​Williams Law Firm
P.O. Box 9440
235 E. Pine
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: ​(406) 721-4350
alex@wmslaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2026

​Jon A, Wilson
Brown Law Firm
315 N 24th St
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 249-2611
jwilson@brownfirm.com
​Board Term Expires: 2024

Jim Zadick
Ugrin Alexander Zadick, P.D.
2 Railroad Square #B
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 771-0007
jrz@uazh.com
Board Term Expires: 2026

Executive Director
Sue A. Weingartner
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-1160
sue.weingartner@gmail.com

Want to become an MDTL member or renew your dues?

Send us a message

Looking for additional support and resources?
Use the message form on the right to reach out!

Or give us a call:

36 S Last Chance Gulch
Suite A
Helena, Montana 59601

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.